Skip to main content

De geïllustreerde rastandaard van de Ierse Wolfshond


The 2011 Irish Wolfhound Club of America Illustrated Standard Committee consisted of 4 breeders, each with over thirty years of experience in the breed.

The Committee:
Judy Simon, Chairperson Stoneybrook Kennels – 1976, 35 years
Elizabeth Murphy Carrokeel Kennels – 1965, 46 years
Jocelyne Gagne Starkeeper Kennels – 1978, 33 years
Michael Hussey Ballyshannon Kennels (1972), Dinnree Kennels (1982) – 1972, 39 years
Acknowledgements: Sue McClure and Ronald Carswell

2011 illustrated standard irish wolfhound cover

meer lezen klik HIER